Termly Diary and Term Dates

2017/2018 term dates 
 
2018/2019 term dates 

 

Spring 2018 Diary 

January 2018

Monday 8th January: None Pupil Day

Tuesday 9th January: Children return

Thursday 11th January: PC Gayle workshops with Y2, Y3&4, Y5&6.

Tuesday 16th January: Cluster Heads

Wednesday 17th January: School Nurse Hand Hygiene assembly

Wednesday 17th January: 2:30 – 3:10 pm E-Safety and Hwb Parents Workshop with Mrs Steer

Wednesday 17th January: 6:00 – 6:40 pm E-Safety and Hwb Parents Workshop with Mrs Steer

Tuesday 23rd January: Indoor Athletics at The Flash Y5/6

Wednesday 31st January: Y3/4 Farm to Fork trip to Tescos.

 

February 2018

Tuesday 6th February: Safer Internet Day with PC Gayle workshops

Tuesday 6th February: Parents Evening 3:30 – 6 pm

Thursday 8th February: Parents Evening 4 – 6:30 pm

w/c 12th February: Half Term

Wednesday 21st February: KS2 River Study Trip to Carding Mill Valley

Tuesday 27th February: Cluster Heads 12:30 pm

Wednesday 28th February: Water Assembly with Severn Trent

 

March 2018

Thursday 1st March: Dathliad 2018

Friday 2nd March: Dress up as your favourite book character for World Book Day

W/c 12th March: National Science Week

Thursday 15th March: Swimming Gala at The Flash

Tuesday 20th March: Y3/4 Easter Play 2 pm

Wednesday 21st March: Y3/4 Easter Play 6:30 pm

Friday 23rd March: Sports Relief Dress up as your favourite sports personality £1

Friday 23rd March: Cross Country at Maesydre

Friday 23rd March: Break up for Easter holidays