The Voice Weekly Newsletter

Our newsletter is published on a Thursday afternoon and emailed out to parents.

Please let the school office know if you are not recieving your 'The Voice' email or if you would prefer a printed out version. 

Please click on the links below to access our weekly newsletter. 

Summer 2018, 1st Half  Summer 2018, 2nd Half 

Thursday 12th April 

Thursday 19th April 

Thursday 26th April 

Thursday 3rd May 

Thursday 10th May 

Thursday 17th May 

Thursday 24th May 

Thursday 7th June

Thursday 14th June

Thursday 21st June

Thursday 28th June

Thursday 5th July

Thursday 12th July

Thursday 19th July