Montgomery School


The Governing Body meets at least once every half term to fulfil its duty for the management of the school.

The Governors prepare and distribute an Annual Report to Parents on the running of the School.

The Governing Body

Chair of Governors: Mr H Anton-Stephens

Clerk to the Governors: Ms R Tibbott

Foundation Governors (appointed by the Church in Wales):
Rev T Bennett, Ms L Bassett

Local Education Authority Representatives: Mr K Williams, Mr H Anton-Stephens

Parent Governors (elected from and by parents of children attending Montgomery Church in Wales School):
 Mrs C Leach, Mrs C Jones, Mrs H Case 

Minor Authority Representative: Mr L Weaver

Co-opted: vacant

Head Teacher: Ms A Griggs

Teacher Governor: Mrs N Mansell

Non-Teacher Governor: Miss K Emberton